International Advisory Committee

International Advisory Committee

Nikolaos Adamou

Associate Professor, CUNY/BMCC, Biblical Greek, Holy Trinity Seminary, USA

Email: nikolaoskadamou@gmail.com

Jean Pierre Allegret

Professor, Université Paris Ouest Nanterre La Défense, FR

Email: jallegret@u-paris10.fr

Theologos H.Bonitsis

Associate Professor, New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA

Email: theologos.h.bonitsis@njit.edu

Slawomir Ireneusz Bukowski

Professor, Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom, Dean, PL

Email: s.bukowski@uthrad.pl and s.bukowski@wp.pl

Evrard Claessens

Professor, Head Department of International Business, European Chair Jean Monnet, University of Antwerp, BE

Email: claessensblomme@hotmail.com

Evangellos Dedoussis

Associate Professor, American University in Dubai, UAE

Email: ededoussis@aud.edu

Jose Andres Faina Medin

Professor, European Chair Jean Monnet, University of La Coruna, ES

Email: fai@udc.es

Sergey Falco

Head of Department of Economics and Operations Management, Head Controller Association Russia, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Moscow, RU

Email: falco@controlling.ru

José António Filipe

Professor, Instituto Universitário de Lisboa (ISCTE-IUL), PT

Email: jcbf@iscte.pt

Dimitrios Gounopoulos

Reader, Surrey Business School, UK

Email: d.gounopoulos@surrey.ac.uk

Gerhard Hanappi

Professor, Ad Personam for Political Economy of European Integration, IWM-Economics, European Chair
Jean Monnet, University of Technology of Vienna, AT

Email: hanappi@tuwien.ac.at

Karel Havlicek

Professor, Head Economic Studies, University of Finance and Administration, Czech Republic, CZ

Email: 8047@mail.vsfs.cz

Katarzyna Kalinowska

Senior Lecturer, 2009 Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom, PL

Email: k.kalinowska@pr.radom.pl

Savvas Katsikides

Professor, European Chair Jean Monnet, University of Cyprus, CY

Email: savvask@ucy.ac.cy

Elzbieta Kawecka-Wyrzykowska

Professor, European Chair Jean Monnet, PL

Email: ekawec@waw.pl

Oscar Kovac

Professor, European Chair Jean Monnet, Megatrend University of Belgrade, RS

Email: okovac@megatrend.edu.rs

John Malindretos

Professor, CC College of Economics, Finance & Global Business, William Paterson University, USA

Email: jnmalindre@optonline.net

Arie Melnik

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Haifa, IL

Email: amelnik@econ.haifa.ac.il

Danijela Milos Sprcic

Associate Professor, Department of Managerial Economics, University of Zagreb, HR

Email: dmilos@efzd.hr

Roderick Pace

Professor, Director, Institute of European Studies, University od Malta, MT

Email: roderick.pace@um.edu.mt

Vera Palea

Professor, Department of Economics, University of Turin, IT

Email: vera.palea@unito.it

Andy Pusca

Associate Professor, Rector, Danubius University of Galati, RO

Email: andypusca@univ-danubius.ro

Helene Raymond

Email:

Ramona Rupeika-Apoga

Professor, University of Latvia, LV

Email: rr@lu.lv

Ileana Tache

Professor, European Chair Jean Monnet, University of Brasov, RO

Email: ileanatache@unitbv.ro

Eleftherios Thalassinos

Professor, Director of Msc, Department of Maritime Studies, Editor ERSJ, IJEBA & IJMTEI, European Chair
Jean Monnet in EMU, School of Maritime & Industry, University of Piraeus, GR

Email: thalassinos@ersj.eu

Joachim Zentes

Professor, Director H.I.MA., Institut für Handel & Internationales Marketing, GE

Email: hima@mx.uni-saarland.de